Help:Flytta en sida

This page is a translated version of the page Help:Moving a page and the translation is 47% complete.
Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Türkçe • ‎català • ‎español • ‎français • ‎interlingua • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎slovenčina • ‎svenska • ‎čeština • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎беларуская (тарашкевіца)‎ • ‎русский • ‎српски / srpski • ‎українська • ‎עברית • ‎العربية • ‎سنڌي • ‎ߒߞߏ • ‎हिन्दी • ‎ไทย • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
PD OBS: När du redigerar denna sida samtycker du till att släppa ditt bidrag under CC0. Se hjälpsidorna för Public Domain för mer information.
PD

Att flytta eller byta namn på en sida innebär att man ger den ett nytt namn. Detta kan man göra med knappen "flytta" i fliken "Mer" längst upp på en sida. Fliken syns inte om du inte är inloggad. Skriv sen bara in det nya namnet och tryck på "Flytta sidan". Vanligtvis brukar man vilja lämna alternativet "Flytta tillhörande diskussionssida" ibockat.

Om du flyttar sidan "A" till den nya titeln "B", kommer det att betyda följande:

  • Sidan "A" byter titel till "B"
  • All redigeringshistorik från sidan "A" flyttas också till sidan "B"
  • En ny sida vid namn "A" vars innehåll omdirigerar till "B" skapas

Den andra punkten är viktig. Genom att använda "Flytta"-funktioner flyttar du också redigeringshistoriken, vilket man oftast vill. Redigeringshistoriken låter folk se hur innehållet på sida byggts upp och vem som bidragit till vad. Det händer inte om man flyttar runt innehåll genom att kopiera och klistra in utan att använda flyttfunktionen (se även Help:Spåra ändringar ).

When the move operation leaves behind a redirect (see Help:Omdirigeringar ), it should not result in any broken links except the possibility of double redirects – that is, pages redirecting to "A" which becomes a redirect itself. You might want to hunt down pages or other redirects which link in to the redirect, and change their text to link directly to the new title. The "Vad som länkar hit" feature, which can be used through the link in the Verktyg (at bottom of the sidebar) is useful when doing this.

As with almost all wiki editing, a move operation can be reversed (by any user). To reverse a move operation, simply move the page back, e.g. move page "B" back to "A".

The page title "B" will still be left behind, as a redirect from "B" to "A". Any user can remove the redirect and propose that the page be deleted. However the final deletion will require sysop privileges (see Help:Radera och återställa ).

Moving a page without creating a redirect

Relevant option highlighted

Users with the suppressredirect user right can optionally move a page without creating a redirect. This is particularly useful when undoing a move.

When the right is enabled, one additional check box will appear when one needs to move a page (see picture at right).

Mass renaming / moving

MediaWiki does not offer a special page with which to perform a batch operation for page moves. There may be alternatives, depending on your situation:

Moving subpages

Users with the move-subpages user right can optionally move subpages of a page (up to 100), preserving its "tree" structure. If you specify the root page you want to move in the title (by visiting Special:MovePage/Some page), the special page displays the subpages of that root page.

Se även