Tillägg:UserMerge

This page is a translated version of the page Extension:UserMerge and the translation is 23% complete.
Manual för MediaWikitillägg
OOjs UI icon advanced-invert.svg
UserMerge
Utgivningsstatus: stabil
UserMergeScreenshot.png
Genomförande Speciasida , Användaridentitet
Beskrivning Merges references from one user to another user in the Wiki database - can also delete old users following merge
Författare
Senaste versionen 1.10.1 (2020-09-19)
Kompatibilitetsregler Snapshots releases along with MediaWiki. Master is not backward compatible.
MediaWiki 1.35+
PHP 7.0+
Förändringar i databasen Nej
Licenser GNU General Public License 2.0 eller senare
Ladda ner
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups
usermerge
Översätt tillägget UserMerge om det finns tillgängligt på translatewiki.net

Kontrollera användning och versionsmatris.

Vagrant-roll usermerge
Ärenden Öppna ärenden · Rapportera en bugg

The UserMerge extension allows wiki users with the usermerge permission (Bureaucrat by default) to merge one Wiki user's account with another Wiki user's account.

Features
  • merge (refer contributions, texts, watchlists, edit count of a first account A to a second account B)
  • delete the first account A after the merge (option box)
Limitations
  • you cannot delete a user A without having merged the user A to B
  • you cannot merge your own account (logged-in user) into a different user
Notes
  • if you omit the "New User" field, then the extension auto-populates the New User as "Anonymous" (user_id 0), and ask you to confirm a merge to Anonymous.

This is used for user deletion: you first empty (merge to user 0) contributions of a user A, and then delete the user A.

    • If your version of the extension complains about an empty "New User" field you can fill in  "Anonymous"
  • the extension creates a User Merge log and logs all User Merge extension activity.

Installation

  • Om du använder Vagrant ska du installera med vagrant roles enable usermerge --provision
Manuell installering
  • Ladda ner och placera filen/filerna i en katalog som heter UserMerge i din extensions/-mapp.
  • Lägg till följande kod längst ner i dina LocalSettings.php:
    wfLoadExtension( 'UserMerge' );
    // By default nobody can use this function, enable for bureaucrat?
    $wgGroupPermissions['bureaucrat']['usermerge'] = true;
    
    // optional: default is array( 'sysop' )
    $wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = [ 'groupname' ];
    
  •   Klart – Ta dig till Special:Version på din wiki för att bekräfta att tillägget har installerats ordentligt.

Användning

  • a new Special Page Special:UserMerge with the title Merge and Delete Users is created
  • unmergeable users can be defined (examples):
# Allow all users to be merged (by default, the 'sysop' group is unmergeable)
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = [];

# Disallow merging of the users in the 'sysop' or 'awesomeusers' groups
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = [ 'sysop', 'awesomeusers' ];

You can use Help:RevisionDelete feature of MediaWiki to replace the UserMerge logs information with neutral information.

Active RevisionDelete in "LocalSettings.php" file with:

$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deletelogentry'] = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deleterevision'] = true;

Then, from Special:Log/usermerge, you can check and disable the logs content resulting from modifications made by UserMerge with simple check box.

A better approach would be to use the "CleanMediawiki.sh" script for delete massive spam user and all logs.

Se även

  • Extension:BlockAndNuke - Tillägg för att blockera och radera användare.
  • hideuser right - Gör det möjligt att "gömma" användare från diverse listor när de blockerats tills vidare
  • phab:T8397 - Flagga för att markera konton som låsta/dolda (även ta bort/radera avändare)