Extension:UserMerge/ko

This page is a translated version of the page Extension:UserMerge and the translation is 26% complete.
Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Türkçe • ‎español • ‎français • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎svenska • ‎русский • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
미디어위키 확장 기능 매뉴얼
OOjs UI icon advanced-invert.svg
UserMerge
출시 상태: 안정
UserMergeScreenshot.png
구현 특수 문서 , User identity
설명 위키 데이터베이스에서 한 사용자에 대한 데이터들을 다른 사용자에게 합치며, 경우에 따라 예전 사용자를 지우면서 합칠 수도 있습니다.
만든이
최신 버전 1.10.1 (2020-09-19)
호환성 정책 Snapshots releases along with MediaWiki. Master is not backward compatible.
MediaWiki 1.35+
PHP 7.0+
데이터베이스 변경 아니오
라이선스 GNU General Public License 2.0 or later
다운로드
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups
usermerge
UserMerge 확장 기능 번역 (translatewiki.net에서 가능한 경우)

사용법과 버전 매트릭스를 확인합니다.

Vagrant 역할 usermerge
이슈 미해결 작업 · 버그 보고

The UserMerge extension allows wiki users with the usermerge permission (Bureaucrat by default) to merge one Wiki user's account with another Wiki user's account.

풍모
  • merge (refer contributions, texts, watchlists, edit count of a first account A to a second account B)
  • delete the first account A after the merge (option box)
제한 사항들
  • you cannot delete a user A without having merged the user A to B
  • you cannot merge your own account (logged-in user) into a different user
메모
  • if you omit the "New User" field, then the extension auto-populates the New User as "Anonymous" (user_id 0), and ask you to confirm a merge to Anonymous.

This is used for user deletion: you first empty (merge to user 0) contributions of a user A, and then delete the user A.

    • If your version of the extension complains about an empty "New User" field you can fill in  "Anonymous"
  • the extension creates a User Merge log and logs all User Merge extension activity.

설치

  • Vagrant 를 사용하고 있는 경우에는, vagrant roles enable usermerge --provision로 설치해주세요
수동 설치
  • Download and place the file(s) in a directory called UserMerge in your extensions/ folder.
  • 아래의 코드를 LocalSettings.php의 말미에 추가합니다:
    wfLoadExtension( 'UserMerge' );
    // By default nobody can use this function, enable for bureaucrat?
    $wgGroupPermissions['bureaucrat']['usermerge'] = true;
    
    // optional: default is array( 'sysop' )
    $wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = [ 'groupname' ];
    
  •   완료 – 위키의 ‘Special:Version’에 이동해서, 확장기능이 올바르게 설치된 것을 확인합니다.

사용법

  • a new Special Page Special:UserMerge with the title Merge and Delete Users is created
  • unmergeable users can be defined (examples):
# Allow all users to be merged (by default, the 'sysop' group is unmergeable)
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = [];

# Disallow merging of the users in the 'sysop' or 'awesomeusers' groups
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = [ 'sysop', 'awesomeusers' ];

You can use Help:RevisionDelete feature of MediaWiki to replace the UserMerge logs information with neutral information.

Active RevisionDelete in "LocalSettings.php" file with:

$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deletelogentry'] = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deleterevision'] = true;

Then, from Special:Log/usermerge, you can check and disable the logs content resulting from modifications made by UserMerge with simple check box.

A better approach would be to use the "CleanMediawiki.sh" script for delete massive spam user and all logs.

같이 보기

  • Extension:BlockAndNuke - 사용자를 차단하고 삭제하는 확장 기능.
  • hideuser right - Allows to "hide" users from various lists when indefinitely blocking them
  • phab:T8397 - Flag to mark accounts locked/hidden (aka remove/delete user)