Open main menu

도움말:삭제 취소

This page is a translated version of the page Help:Undelete and the translation is 17% complete.

Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎català • ‎español • ‎français • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎українська • ‎فارسی • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
PD 참고: 이 문서를 편집하면, CC0에 따라 당신의 기여를 배포하는 데 동의한 것으로 간주됩니다. 자세한 내용은 퍼블릭 도메인 도움말 문서를 보십시오.
PD
도움말:차이 도움말:고유링크 도움말:역사 합치기 도움말:새 파일 목록 도움말:새 문서 목록 도움말:환경 설정 도움말:임의 문서로 도움말:최근 바뀜 도움말:삭제 취소 도움말:주시문서 목록 도움말:틀 전개 도움말:API 실험실

The special page Special:Undelete is for wiki administrators to browse the revisions associated with deleted pages (so called deleted revisions).

To view this page you will need the deletedhistory permission. If you also have the browsearchive permission, you will additionally be able to search for deleted pages. Note, browsearchive does not imply deletedhistory.

The text of the deleted revisions will only be viewable with the deletedtext permission.

Finally, you can restore deleted revisions with the undelete permission. Note, undelete implies deletedtext (as you wouldn't want to restore text you couldn't see.)

For completeness, it is perhaps worth mentioning that the undelete permission alone isn't sufficient to restore a deleted page, you additionally need the deletedhistory permission, which, unlike deletedtext, isn't implied by undelete. This is probably a bug, however.