Open main menu
This page is a translated version of the page Help:Undelete and the translation is 17% complete.

Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎català • ‎español • ‎français • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎українська • ‎فارسی • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
PD Nota: Al editar esta página, aceptas liberar tu contribución bajo la licencia CC0. Consulta las páginas de ayuda sobre el dominio público para obtener más información.
PD
Diff PermanentLink Historial de fusiones New files Páginas nuevas Preferencias Página aleatoria Cambios recientes Recuperar Lista de seguimiento ExpandTemplates ApiSandbox

The special page Special:Undelete is for wiki administrators to browse the revisions associated with deleted pages (so called deleted revisions).

To view this page you will need the deletedhistory permission. If you also have the browsearchive permission, you will additionally be able to search for deleted pages. Note, browsearchive does not imply deletedhistory.

The text of the deleted revisions will only be viewable with the deletedtext permission.

Finally, you can restore deleted revisions with the undelete permission. Note, undelete implies deletedtext (as you wouldn't want to restore text you couldn't see.)

For completeness, it is perhaps worth mentioning that the undelete permission alone isn't sufficient to restore a deleted page, you additionally need the deletedhistory permission, which, unlike deletedtext, isn't implied by undelete. This is probably a bug, however.