Manual:Huggle/Main toolbar/it

This page is a translated version of the page Manual:Huggle/Main toolbar and the translation is 8% complete.
Other languages:
Note

  The manual is a work in progress. Please add to it with complete, tested instructions wherever you can.  

Images in the manual may differ from what you see in your version of Huggle.

Huggle 3 Main toolbar

  • Revert e avviso: Di solito l'utente andrebbe avvisato del fatto che la sua modifica è annullata. Il pulsante invia un avviso nel caso in cui il revert fosse andato a buon fine. Il programma controllerà la pagina utente e apporrà automaticamente un avviso del "livello" appropriato. L'avviso di default è per vandalismo. Per selezionarne un altro è necessario usare il menu a tendina a destra del pulsante.

Se l'utente ha già un avviso di livello "finale", Huggle invierà una segnalazione di vandalismo. Se sei un amministratore, ti verrà proposto di bloccare l'utente.

    • Vandalismi consecutivi di utenti diversi vanno annullati in modo manuale. Naviga nelle revisioni nella pagina finché non trovi l'ultima corretta, attraverso i pulsanti o con il menù della cronologia a destra. Questo non è necessario se tutti i vandalismi sono opera della stessa utenza [NdT: su questo punto la guida presuppone l'uso su enwiki, dove è necessario essere rollbacker per usare Huggle. Valutarne il comportamento in caso contrario]
  • Next edit: If the revision edit displayed is not vandalism, click this button to ignore it and advance to the next one. If the button is gray and there are no more revisions in the queue, either your connection dropped, or not much editing is being done and you have checked everything; wait a while for more revisions to appear.
  • Revert will do just that. Reversions behave in one of two ways:
    • If the revision being viewed is the most recent one, the revert button will rollback the page. This reverts all consecutive contributions by the last editor to the page.
    • If an older revision is being viewed, the revert button will revert to whichever edit is on the left of the diff display.
    • By default, an automatically-generated summary will be used. To select a more specific edit summary, open the menu using the dropdown arrow to the right of the icon. Select one of the pre-configured summaries or select "Advanced..." and type one in. The list of summaries can be customized; see the configuration section.
  • Send template message acts on the revision on the right side of the diff currently being viewed. Select an item from the list to leave the appropriate template message, or "Other message..." to say something else. The list of messages can be customized; see the configuration section.
  • Warn acts on the revision on the right side of the diff currently being viewed; it will check the user's talk page and issue an appropriate warning or vandalism report. While Huggle will issue warnings automatically when appropriate, this function can be used to deal with vandalism by multiple users, in succession, to the same page – locate the last good revision and revert to it, then navigate to an instance of vandalism from each user and issue a warning.
  • Cancel all Huggle edits and other actions currently in progress. Edits that have been submitted but not yet saved are undone once they have saved. Edits which have already been saved must be reversed with the Undo button.
  • Undo allows various of your own actions to be reversed, and is not the same as Wikipedia's undo function. Undo can only be used to reverse your edit if the edit is still the most recent edit if the page; for other cases, it is necessary to navigate to the particular page revision and use the "Revert" function.
  • Ignore user: If many edits by the same user appear and it is clear that the user is contributing constructively, this button will cause all subsequent contributions by that user to be ignored. Huggle will identify and ignore some users itself. Registered users are added to the whitelist, and always ignored; anonymous users are ignored only for that session.