Help:合并历史

This page is a translated version of the page Help:Merge history and the translation is 45% complete.
Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Nederlands • ‎Türkçe • ‎català • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎svenska • ‎русский • ‎српски / srpski • ‎українська • ‎فارسی • ‎中文 • ‎日本語
PD 注意:當您編輯本頁面時,即代表同意以CC0協議授權您的貢獻。 您可以在公有領域说明页面找到更多信息。
PD

合并历史(于MW 1.12版本加入)是一个特殊页面 ,它可以自动合并两个页面的历史记录。

具有“mergehistory用户权限 的用户可以在Special:MergeHistory页面中使用这个功能。默认情况下,管理员 用户会被分配该权限。

使用此功能进行合并的页面将记录于“合并日志”中。

益处

  • It does not create a new revision of the source page.
  • It does not lead to licensing violation, which would have resulted from cutting and pasting.
  • 页面的历史记录不会在不同的页面之间分割。

用法

前往Special:MergeHistory

Enter the titles of the source page and the destination page in the input fields provided. The source page is the page whose revision you want to merge into another page while the destination page is the page that the revision will be merged into.

点击“显示可以合并的编辑”。


You will be shown a list of revisions from the source page which can be merged into the destination page. These are revisions starting from latest version of the source page which is older than the oldest version of the target page. It is not possible to merge later revisions of the source page into the destination page.

Click on the radio button next to a revision to select it. 点击“合并版本”。 This will merge the selected revision and all before it. If the radio button is not selected and all revisions of the source page are older than the oldest version of the target page, then all revisions of the source page will be merged.


If the merge was successful, you should see a page similar to this.
If all the revisions of the source page are merged into the destination page, a redirect to the destination page will be created in the source page.

特殊情况

If the destination page started as a redirect to the source page, it will cause an overlap in revisions hence preventing a full MergeHistory. 解决这个问题:

  • Delete the destination page.
  • Restore all but previously deleted and the redirect revisions.
  • It is now possible for a MergeHistory to occur.

撤消合并

Go to Special:Log/merge then click "解除合并".

参见