Thành viên tự xác nhận

This page is a translated version of the page Manual:Autoconfirmed users and the translation is 7% complete.
Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎español • ‎français • ‎polski • ‎português do Brasil • ‎čeština • ‎മലയാളം • ‎中文 • ‎日本語

Autoconfirmed users are wiki users who are members of the “Thành viên tự xác nhận” user group. This is a special user group which is allocated automatically based on certain criteria.

The criteria are:

BOTH criteria need to be satisfied for an account to be automatically promoted to the “Thành viên tự xác nhận” user group.

What rights autoconfirmed users have is controlled via $wgGroupPermissions . By default, autoconfirmed users may:

  • Không bị ảnh hưởng bởi mức giới hạn tần suất sử dụng theo địa chỉ IP, i.e. not be considered “newbies” for purposes of User::isNewbie() and Manual:$wgRateLimits (autoconfirmed)
  • Sửa trang khóa ở mức “Allow only autoconfirmed users” (editsemiprotected)
  • Di chuyển trang (move)

You may override these via $wgGroupPermissions .

See also