Manual:ハグル/Closing

This page is a translated version of the page Manual:Huggle/Closing and the translation is 75% complete.
Other languages:
注記

  このマニュアルは執筆中です。 どれについてでもかまわないので、実地にテストした完成版の指示を追加してください。  

マニュアル内の画像は、お使いのバージョンのハグルでの外観とは異なる場合があります。

The closing window appears when Huggle is closing. This goes through the stages of updating the whitelist (if needed) and updating the user config (if needed)

Huggle Closing (2019).png