Manual:Huggle/Closing

Other languages:
English • ‎Türkçe • ‎dansk • ‎português do Brasil • ‎беларуская (тарашкевіца) • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
Note

  The manual is a work in progress. Please add to it with complete, tested instructions wherever you can.  

Images in the manual may differ from what you see in your version of Huggle.

The closing window appears when Huggle is closing. This goes through the stages of updating the whitelist (if needed) and updating the user config (if needed)

Huggle Closing (2019).png