Open main menu

Handbuch:$wgGroupPermissions

This page is a translated version of the page Manual:$wgGroupPermissions and the translation is 45% complete.

Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎español • ‎français • ‎polski • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
Benutzer-Zugang: $wgGroupPermissions
Use this to set access rights for groups and users in these groups.
Eingeführt in Version:1.5.0 (r9367)
Entfernt in Version:weiterhin vorhanden
Erlaubte Werte:(Complex array of boolean values.)
Standardwert:Siehe unten.
Andere Einstellungen: Alphabetisch | Nach Funktion

Contents

Details

$wgGroupPermissions is a two-dimensional array indexed by user group and available permissions. The value can be either TRUE to grant the permission or FALSE if it should not be granted.

Those permissions, which are granted with $wgGroupPermissions are always cumulative. If a user is member of different groups, then the user will get a right if it is granted to at least one of these groups even if it is not granted to his other groups. In other words, If one of the user's groups has a right, then it is not possible to take the right away using $wgGroupPermissions. Instead use $wgRevokePermissions to revoke permissions.

Beispiel

$wgGroupPermissions['user']['edit'] = true;

This gives all registered users the ability to edit pages.

Eigene Benutzergruppen

Du kannst auch deine eigenen Benutzergruppen definieren. Benutzergruppennamen können nicht länger sein als 255 Zeichen. [1] The groups, which have been defined either in DefaultSettings.php or in LocalSettings.php, can be assigned to users through the wiki Special:Userrights interface.

Beispiel

# Start with assigning the default permissions from group "user"
$wgGroupPermissions['Trustworthy'] = $wgGroupPermissions['user'];
# Modifiziere nun diese Rechte:
$wgGroupPermissions['Trustworthy']['delete'] = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['Trustworthy']['protect'] = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['Trustworthy']['patrol'] = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['Trustworthy']['purge'] = true; # delete the cache of a page

Dies erstellt eine Gruppe namens "Trustworthy". Users of that group have the same permissions as users from the group "user". However, they will be able to delete and protect pages, to patrol edits and to directly purge cached pages.

For in-depth documentation, see Handbuch:Nutzerrechte .

  Warnung: Functionality to make pages inaccessible has not been extensively tested for security. Use at your own risk!

Standardwerte

Default values vary from version to version. You may find the one which apply to your mediawiki setup in DefaultSettings.php . Für weitere Informationen siehe Handbuch:Nutzerrechte .

Benutzt von Erweiterungen

Some extensions, such as RenameUser or CheckUser , add new rights which can be configured and assigned in the same manner.

Siehe auch

Fußnoten

  1. See length of column ug_group in the user_groups table.