|其他设置： 按首字母排序 | 按功能排序|
如果设为true，则禁止被封禁的用户登录。 At runtime, any extra rights blocked users might have are removed as well (which is relevant when the blocked user has an already existing session).
When using this with a public wiki, or a wiki that allows unregistered editing, the effect of logging out registered blocked users may actually be adverse. Unless the user's IP address is also blocked (whether directly or via autoblock), logging the user out will again allow reading and editing as an IP address.
An alternative to this setting might be using $wgAutopromote with
APCOND_BLOCKED to create a group that revokes certain rights.