Manual:$wgBlockDisablesLogin

This page is a translated version of the page Manual:$wgBlockDisablesLogin and the translation is 82% complete.
Other languages:
English • ‎magyar • ‎polski • ‎中文 • ‎日本語
アクセス権: $wgBlockDisablesLogin
‎true に設定すると、ブロックされたユーザーはログインできなくなります。‎
導入されたバージョン:1.16.0 (r61694)
除去されたバージョン:使用中
許容される値:(真偽値)
既定値:false

詳細

trueに設定すると、ブロックされたユーザーはログインできなくなります。‎ ‎実行時に、ブロックされた追加の権限を持つユーザーも削除されます (ブロックされたユーザーが既存のセッションを持っている場合に関連します)。‎ ‎また、ユーザーがログインしている場合は、ログアウトされます。‎

注記

When using this with a public wiki allowing to edit via IP addresses, the effect of logging out blocked users may actually be adverse; unless the user's IP address is also blocked (e.g. autoblock), logging the user out will again allow reading and editing, just as for anonymous visitors.

代替

An alternative to this setting might be using $wgAutopromote with APCOND_BLOCKED to create a group that revokes certain rights.