Podręcznik:$wgBlockDisablesLogin

This page is a translated version of the page Manual:$wgBlockDisablesLogin and the translation is 40% complete.
Other languages:
English • ‎magyar • ‎polski • ‎русский • ‎中文 • ‎日本語
Dostęp: $wgBlockDisablesLogin
If set to true, blocked users will no longer be allowed to log in
Wprowadzono w wersji:1.16.0 (r61694)
Usunięto w wersji:nadal w użyciu
Dozwolone wartości:(wartość logiczna)
Domyślna wartość:false

Szczegóły

If set to true, all blocked users will be signed out and future attempts to sign in will fail. At runtime, any extra rights blocked users might have are removed as well (which is relevant when the blocked user has an already existing session).

Uwaga

When using this with a public wiki, or a wiki that allows unregistered editing, the effect of logging out registered blocked users may actually be adverse. Unless the user's IP address is also blocked (whether directly or via autoblock), logging the user out will again allow reading and editing as an IP address.

Alternative

An alternative to this setting might be using $wgAutopromote with APCOND_BLOCKED to create a group that revokes certain rights.