Extension:UserAgreement/ru

This page is a translated version of the page Extension:UserAgreement and the translation is 57% complete.
Other languages:
Справка по расширениям MediaWiki
OOjs UI icon advanced-invert.svg
UserAgreement
Статус релиза: стабильно
Реализация Пользовательский интерфейс, API , База данных
Описание Render a user agreement before granting access to a Wiki.
Автор(ы)
Последняя версия 1.0.1
Политика совместимости Master maintains backward compatibility.
MediaWiki >= 1.35.3
PHP 5.5+
Изменения в БД Да
Лицензия MIT License
Скачать
Mediawiki
Переведите расширение UserAgreement, если оно доступно на translatewiki.net

Проверьте использование и версию.

Проблемы Открытые задачи · Сообщить об ошибке

Введение

UserAgreement adds the ability for administrators to specify a user agreement message and have it rendered to users for acknowledgement before granting access to a wiki's contents. This only applies to users who are logged in.

Users who have not yet acknowledged the current version of the user agreement will be presented with the agreement upon visiting any wiki page and will be unable to view any wiki content until they've acknowledged the user agreement. Users need only acknowledge the current version of the user agreement once to gain access to a wiki's content.

UserAgreement does not depend upon any other extension.

Установка

  • Скачайте и распакуйте файл(ы) в папку с названием UserAgreement в вашей папке extensions/.
  • Добавьте следующий код в самом низу вашего LocalSettings.php :
    wfLoadExtension( 'UserAgreement' );
    
  • Выполните скрипт обновления, который автоматически создаст необходимые таблицы, используемые расширением.
  •   Готово – Перейдите на страницу Special:Version на своей вики, чтобы удостовериться в том, что расширение успешно установлено.

Использование

To specify a user agreement message for users to acknowledge, simply edit the page Mediawiki:Useragreement (watch your capitalization) to contain exactly the message you would like presented to users in wikitext format. Each time the Mediawiki:Useragreement page is updated, all users will be required to acknowledge the updated user agreement before being able to continue accessing the wiki's content.

By default, the user agreement message is left blank and thus, no message is presented to users and they are not required to acknowledge anything before viewing a wiki's content.

Implementation Details

UserAgreement adds a new database table called useragreement with columns ua_user and ua_user_accepted_timestamp. This table is used to record the timestamps corresponding to the last time each user acknowledged some version of the user agreement.

The logic governing user agreement display is simple. If a user's ua_user_accepted_timestamp value is greater than the revision timestamp of the Mediawiki:Useragreement page's current revision (meaning the user accepted some version of the user agreement after the current version of the agreement was last edited), then that user is not required to view and acknowledge the current version of the user agreement before accessing the wiki's content. Otherwise, the user will be presented with the current version of the user agreement upon visiting any wiki page and will not be granted access to any of the wiki's content until they have acknowledged the current version of the user agreement, which will then update the ua_user_accepted_timestamp column for that user.

История версий

Version 1.0.1
  • Added documentation url link on Special:Version page.
Version 1.0.0
  • Initial version