|This feature was removed completely in version 1.29.0.|
|Whether to disable user group expiry.
|引进版本：||1.29.0 (Gerrit change 328377; git #I93c955d)|
|移除版本：||1.29.0 (Gerrit change 352447; git #I5b532d7)|
|其他设置： 按首字母排序 | 按功能排序|
This was a transitional feature flag added in accordance with WMF schema change policy, and was removed before the official MediaWiki 1.29 release. It is no longer needed now that the feature is enabled on WMF sites.