|Determines whether to set a cookie when an IP user is blocked. Doing so means that a blocked user, even after moving to a new IP address, will still be blocked.
|Introduced in version:||1.32.0 (Gerrit change 433624; git #e8063a08)|
|Removed in version:||still in use|
|Other settings: Alphabetical | By function|