Help:版指定削除

This page is a translated version of the page Help:RevisionDelete and the translation is 24% complete.
画面キャプチャ。版指定削除が2回あったことを示す。 1番目は改版した文、編集要約、利用者名を除去してあり、2番目は単に秘匿後の文のみを示した。除去した部分は文字が斜体で色はグレー、横線が引いてある

版指定削除(RevisionDelete)機能は、特定の変更履歴または記録から個別の項目を非表示にできます (一例として利用者が誤って個人情報を公開した場合など)。 この機能は deleterevision 利用者権限を付託された利用者が行使します。 既定では、この権限は秘匿者グループに割り当てられています。 Using this function, administrators can hide (and later show) the content of the revision, the name of the user who made the edit, the edit summary, or any combination of those three. Other administrators will still be able to view the hidden information, but it's possible to give certain users the "suppressrevision" user right , which allows them to hide the content even from administrators. Hiding content even from administrators in this way is often called "suppression" or "oversight".

This feature was added to the MediaWiki core codebase in version 1.16, release in 2009. For developer information, see Manual:版指定削除 .

概要

When enabled on an installation and viewed by a user with the appropriate permissions, every page revision and log entry has a checkbox ☐ displayed next to it, as shown in the normal revision and protection log entry below.

  • (最新 | ) ☐ 00:00, 1 Jan 1970 WikiUser (トーク | 投稿記録 | ブロック) (Xバイト) (Edit summary) (取り消し)
  • ☐ 00:00, 1 Jan 1970 WikiUser (トーク | 投稿記録 | ブロック) protected "Page" [edit=sysop] (indefinite) [move=sysop] (indefinite) ‎ (Log summary) (履歴 | 設定変更)
  • When you click the button labeled 選択した版を表示/非表示 or 選択した記録項目を表示/非表示 at the top and bottom of the page, you will be asked to fill in the reason for the change before the selected revisions/entries will be hidden or shown.

    When a revision or log entry is hidden from view in its entirety, it is displayed like that shown below, with the elements hidden from view stricken and greyed out. Once a revision is hidden, the contents of the revision (if hidden), cannot be viewed by any usergroup without the deletedtext right. Trying to compare the revision with other revisions or access its &oldid= page will result in an error stating that the revision has been removed from the public archives. Similarly, trying to search for a hidden log entry by the users involved, when they have been hidden, will turn up no results.

  • (最新 | 前) 00:00, 1 Jan 1970 (利用者名は除去されています) (要約は除去されています)
  • 00:00, 1 Jan 1970 (利用者名は除去されています) (ログの詳細は除去されています) (要約は除去されています)
  • Revision deletion remains applied to a page even when deleted. If a page is undeleted, revisions that were previously hidden with RevisionDelete will remain hidden to the public.

    Using RevisionDelete

    Hiding a revision

     
    The RevisionDelete dialog. The suppression option is included for completeness, although this is only visible to users with the suppressrevision right.

    To show/hide a revision, click the small (閲覧レベルの変更) button next to the relevant revision or log entry that you wish to show/hide. Depending on your permissions, there may be between 3 and 4 different options to choose from:

    • show/hide revision text
    • show/hide edit comment
    • show/hide editor's username/IP
    • Apply these restrictions to Sysops and lock this interface (only available to users with the suppressrevision right)

    Tick the checkboxes next to each of the items that you wish to apply to the selected and then provide an informative summary in the "Log comment field". Once this information has been filled in, click the "Apply to selected revision" button to submit the information. If this has been done correctly, Revision visibility successfully set should be displayed on your screen.

    Unhiding a revision

    To show/unhide a revision, click the (閲覧レベルの変更) button for the revision or log entry and simply untick all the boxes, provide your summary and click the "Apply to the selected revision" button. Success should be marked by the display of the Revision visibility successfully set message.

    Changing the visibility settings

    This is quite similar to unhiding a revision; click the (閲覧レベルの変更) button and tick/untick the options that you wish to modify and click the apply button.

    Log entries

    Normally, hiding a revision or page history item will produce a log message in the public deletion log or the private suppression log (if "Apply these restrictions to Sysops and lock this interface" is ticked). Log entries created in the public deletion log look like those displayed below for page revision and log entries visibilities respectively.

  • (閲覧レベルの変更) 00:00, 1 Jan 1970 WikiUser (トーク | 投稿記録 | ブロック) changed revision visibility of Page(hid content, edit summary, username for 1 revision: Log summary) (diff | 閲覧レベルの変更)
  • (閲覧レベルの変更) 00:00, 1 Jan 1970 WikiUser (トーク | 投稿記録 | ブロック) changed event visibility of (Protection log) ‎ (hid content, edit summary, username for 1 event: Log summary) (閲覧レベルの変更)
  • The (閲覧レベルの変更) link displayed leads to the visibility settings for that particular log entry, while the (閲覧レベルの変更) button leads to the visibility settings for the page affected by that particular log entry.