Last modified on 26 March 2015, at 12:34

Help:管理员删除和反删除操作

This page is a translated version of the page Help:Sysop deleting and undeleting and the translation is 19% complete.

Other languages:
català • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎British English • ‎Esperanto • ‎español • ‎français • ‎עברית • ‎हिन्दी • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎italiano • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어 • ‎polski • ‎پښتو • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎slovenčina • ‎ไทย • ‎українська • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎中文
PD 注意:当你编辑本页面时,你将表示同意以CC0协议授权你的贡献。你可以在公有领域帮助文档找到更多信息。
PD

Normal users cannot permanently delete a wiki page. This is a deliberate design feature, and is an important part of why wikis work. Every kind of editing operation can be reverted by any other user, and that includes resurrecting deleted content. It doesn't cause significant wasted space; and with nothing but a 'delete' label, the page is effectively deleted anyway.

Deleting a page is, on the other hand, a straightforward operation for anyone with sysop permissions: it allows to semi-permanently remove a page from the wiki, until a sysop undeletes (restores) it with the same ease. Typically sysops might look for delete labels, and do a proper delete on these pages, after a period of time. If for some reason you need a page to be deleted more quickly than that, you will need to contact a sysop to request this.

Revision deletion offers a more granular feature of deletion for edits with peculiar problems.

在删除之前Edit

管理员应注意“什么时候不能删除一个页面”中给出的一般性建议:特别地,有很多情况下直接删除都显得太极端。例如,采用重定向通常会更合适。

在删除之前,你应该进行以下检查:

  • Use the "What links here" tool. This gives an indication as to how important a page is, and what subjects it relates to. Perhaps the page is still linked to prominently from many places. All incoming links will become red links if you proceed with the delete. Ideally all incoming links should be changed/removed, if there is genuinely no need for this page to exist. You could do this work prior to deleting, or ask others in the wiki community to do it.
  • Check the page history and the associated talk page. Who was proposing the deletion? Does anyone disagree? Has it been properly discussed? Did people have adequate time to raise objections? Did somebody vandalize a page, which then led to a deletion proposal?

The care taken over these things might depend on the size of the wiki community, and how clear-cut the case for deletion is. Remember that only sysop users can undo a delete action, so to a normal user the information appears to be lost forever.

执行“删除”操作Edit

Sysops should see a 'delete' tab or action menu option at the top of every page. To find the action menu, look for a down arrow or triangle next to the "View History" tab. If you mouse over the triangle you should see "delete", "move", "protect" and "watch". Click the delete action to delete the page. When using browsers which support keyboard shortcuts, you can also use (Control-Alt-D). You will be asked to confirm, and to supply a "Reason for deletion". This is a short textual description of why the page is being deleted. Your action will appear on the recent changes display, and in the deletion log (Special:Log).

记住,只要管理员可以删除上传的摄影文件。

恢复删除Edit

To undelete a page you must navigate to the exact page name of the page. You can find this in the deletion log (Special:Log) if you don't remember it.

You should then see a link to "View or restore n deleted edits". Tick the box next to the revision you wish to restore.

配置删除原因Edit

The list of reasons in the dropdown box is maintained at MediaWiki:Deletereason-dropdown.

什么时候不能删除一个页面Edit

Typically you would delete a page if the contents are entirely inappropriate and do not match the purposes of the Wiki. In other situations, you would take a less extreme course of action, for example:

  • The page should have a different title. See Help:重命名页面.
  • The contents should have been placed on a different page -- Add the contents to the other page, and then supply a redirect. See Help:重定向.
  • The contents are already on a different page -- Delete the duplicate content and leave a redirect. That way, the page title, which made sense to somebody, will helpfully redirect to the information. See Help:重定向.
  • The page is out-of-date -- Re-word sentences to be in the past tense, to make the page a historical record. Alternatively, label the information as out-of-date, with a warning notice.
  • m:Don't delete redirects.

An actual delete is generally necessary only if the title of the page is inappropriate. In other situations, a merge and redirect is more appropriate.

提出修改建议Edit

Deciding on appropriate content/page titles can be a difficult aspect of Wiki organization, and one which can often provoke debates. If the merge or deletion you have in mind is one which might cause upset, you should propose the change first. Do this by leaving a note to give your reasons on the talk page. You might also establish a system for labeling the page with a delete/merge proposal template, to make everybody aware of your intentions.

断开页面链接Edit

工具箱中的“链入页面”功能(位于左侧边栏的下方)将会告诉你哪些其它的维基页面链接到了当前的页面。在删除前应该使用这个功能来检查。这些相关的页面需要被编辑,以便其中的链接可以反应相应的变化。 Always use this feature to check before proceeding with deleting. These related pages will need to be edited for their links to reflect the change.


参阅Edit