Help:Moving a page/fr

Other languages:
English 100% • ‎British English 5% • ‎español 63% • ‎français 53% • ‎magyar 21% • ‎Bahasa Indonesia 32% • ‎italiano 68% • ‎日本語 89% • ‎한국어 63% • ‎polski 68% • ‎português 68% • ‎português do Brasil 100% • ‎русский 95% • ‎slovenčina 63% • ‎中文 79%
PD Note: Lorsque vous modifiez cette page, vous acceptez de libérer votre contribution en vertu de la licence CC0. Voir Public Domain Help Pages pour plus d'informations. PD

Moving (renaming) a page means giving it another name. This is done by using the "move" tab at the top. The tab is not visible if you are not logged in. Then simply enter the new name and click "Move page". Normally you would want to leave the "Move associated talk page" option ticked.

Si vous voulez déplacer "A" vers "B", il se produira les étapes suivantes:

  • Le nom de la page "A" est changé pour "B", l'historique et la page seront accessible sous le nouveau nom.
  • Renames all the editing history of page "A" as of page "B" as well
  • Creates a new page "A", whose content is a redirect to page "B"

The second point is important. By using the "Move" feature, you also move the editing history, which is desirable in most situations. The editing history allows people to see how the contents of the page were built up, and who contributed what. If you move contents around by copying and pasting (not using the move feature), you do not achieve this (see also Help:Tracking changes).

Because the move operation leaves behind a redirect (see Help:Redirects), it should not result in any broken links, however you might want to hunt down pages or other redirects which link in to the redirect, and change their text to link directly to the new title. The "What links here" feature, which can be used through the link in the Tools (at bottom of the sidebar on the left) is useful when doing this.

Proposer un renommageEdit

Décider du nom d'une page peut être difficile et sujet à conflits. Si vous pensez que le renommage peut être contesté, vous devriez en discuter avant de renommer la page. Vous pouvez le faire en écrivant sur la page de discussion. Vous pouvez également créer un modèle et le mettre sur les pages dont on propose le renommage, pour en avertir les autres personnes.

Annuler un renommageEdit

As with almost all wiki editing, a move operation can be reversed (by any user). To reverse a move operation, simply move the page back, e.g. move page "B" back to "A".

Cette opération va effectuer le même travail que si "A" n'existait pas et l'historique de "A" sera détruit pour ensuite effectuer un renommage normal. S'il n'est pas possible de renommer la page de cette manière, il faut alors demander à un utilisateur pouvant supprimer des pages (généralement un administrateur) de supprimer "A" pour renommer "B" en "A".

Moving a page without creating a redirectEdit

Relevant option highlighted

Users with the suppressredirect user right can optionally move a page without creating a redirect. This is particularly useful when undoing a move.

When the right is enabled, one additional check box will appear when one needs to move a page (see picture at right).

See alsoEdit

This page is a translated version of a page Help:Moving a page and the translation is 53% complete.

Last modified on 8 March 2014, at 23:23