Last modified on 9 September 2014, at 23:46

Help:Blocking users/pt

This page is a translated version of the page Help:Blocking users and the translation is 56% complete.

Other languages:
العربية • ‎català • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎español • ‎עברית • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎italiano • ‎日本語 • ‎Nederlands • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎українська • ‎中文
PD Note: When you edit this page, you agree to release your contribution under the CC0. See Public Domain Help Pages for more info.
PD

Blocking users is an action that sysops can perform upon users or IP addresses to prevent them from editing the wiki.

BloquearEdit

A screenshot of the blocking interface, with all checkboxes visible.

Blocking users is very simple. Visit Special:Block and follow these steps:

  1. IP Address or username: Enter the username, IP address, or IP range to block in the "User" field. If blocking an account, make sure to check the spelling since nonexistent users can be blocked as well. Instead of typing this information in manually, it is also possible to click on a "block" link in recent changes, contributions pages, or history pages, which will automatically fill in this field with the appropriate username or IP address. A "Block this user" link is also present in the toolbox when viewing User and User talk pages.
  1. Expiration: Select when the block should expire from the drop-down, or manually type in an expiration time of the block. When manually typing in a time, follow the GNU standard format. The default options in the drop-down may be modified at MediaWiki:Ipboptions.
  2. Reason (optional): The reason selected from the drop-down combined with the other/additional reason specified will be used as the message displayed to the blocked user when they try to edit. The default reasons in the drop-down may be modified at MediaWiki:Ipbreason-dropdown.
  1. Seleccione as opções adicionais de bloqueio (opcional) Dependendo de se estar a bloquear um utilizador ou endereço IP, ou outras variantes que tenham sido activadas, algumas das opções seguintes, ou todas elas, serão apresentadas:
    • MediaWiki:Ipbanononly/pt: Esta opção só está disponível ao bloquear um endereço IP. Quando seleccionada, se o endereço IP for usado por um utilizador registado é permitido editar a wiki. Se o IP for usado por um utilizador anónimo, a edição não é permitida.
    • Prevent account creation: Selecting this option will prevent the blocked username or IP address from creating new accounts.
    • Automatically block the last IP address used by this user, and any subsequent IPs they try to edit from: This option is only available when blocking a username. When selected, the user's IP will become "autoblocked" (these show up as numbers such as #17 on the active block list) for a short period of time and any other IP addresses that the blocked user tries to edit from will be blocked as well. The duration of an "autoblock" can be changed by adjusting the value of $wgAutoblockExpiry.
    • Prevent this user from editing their own talk page while blocked: This option is only available if $wgBlockAllowsUTEdit is set to true; it is not by default. Selecting this option prevents the IP address, range, or user from editing their own user talk page.
    • Ocultar nome de utilizador nas edições e listas: Quando seleccionada, o nome de utilizador ou endereço IP bloqueados não aparecem no registo de bloqueios, nem nas páginas Special:Utilizadores bloqueados e Special:Utilizadores. Outros utilizadores com as permissões para verem estas entradas ocultas continuam a poder ver e desbloquear o nome de utilizador ou endereço IP. Esta opção não está activada numa instalação padrão do MediaWiki; o utilizador que efectua o bloqueio tem de ter a permissão hideuser. Consulte Manual:User_rights.
    • Vigiar as páginas de utilizador e de discussão deste utilizador: Quando seleccionada, adiciona a página do utilizador e de discussão do utilizador à sua lista de páginas vigiadas.
  1. Faça uma verificação de todos os dados que introduziu e clique o botão «Bloquear este utilizador». Deve aparecer uma mensagem a informar se o bloqueio foi feito com sucesso ou não.

DesbloquearEdit

Para desbloquear o nome de utilizador ou endereço IP, vá à página Special:Utilizadores bloqueados e clique a ligação «desbloquear» ao lado do utilizador ou do IP que pretende desbloquear. Depois introduza o motivo adicional e clique o botão para desbloquear. Deve aparecer uma mensagem a informar se o desbloqueio foi feito com sucesso ou não.

O que significa ser bloqueadoEdit

Blocked users are unable to edit pages, upload files, move pages, and perform other actions that additional user rights would grant. Effectively, this makes the wiki read only for those users. Until MediaWiki 1.17, sysops or others with access to the unblocking interface may still unblock others (as well as themselves if they have the unblockself right). However, since MediaWiki 1.17, blocked users who are in user groups that allow them to block nevertheless may not block or unblock other users while blocked.

Ver tambémEdit